Babe Original Product Authenticity

You deserve the best, babe!

At Babe Original, we want to ensure our customers are purchasing the right products on the market. Recently, counterfeit Babe Original products have been found on unauthorized online retailers. The most common places these products are sold include, but are not limited to, eBay, Groupon, Overstock and Alibaba. When you make a purchase from these retailers, Babe Original cannot confirm that the ingredients, handling and manufacturing follow our quality standards. 

How does Babe Original protect you?

We are working with the necessary authorities to remove infringing listings and are evolving our product tracking processes and technology. To ensure you are buying authentic, safe, and high-quality products, you can make all your Babe Original purchases right here on our site with our Authorized Online Sellers listed below. 

Babe Original Authorized Online Sellers:

- Allure
- Amazon US, UK, & Canada
- FabFitFun
- Ipsy
- SpaceNK at Walmart

- Bella by Leah - bellabyleah.com
- Best Estie Day Spa - bestestiedayspa.com
- Better Skin - betterskin.com
- Emerald + Ivy - emeraldivy.shop

- Beauty Made Simply - beautymadesimply.com

- Skinstar Laser Medspa - skinstarlaser.com

- Adaline Rae Boutique - adalineraeboutique.com
- Badlands Glam Boutique - badlandsglam.com
- Beauty by Lisa Leticia - bylisaleticia.com
- Beauty Room - beautyroommh.com
- Chase Beauty - chasebeauty.co
- Crystal De Origo - crystaldeorigo.com
- Eye Love Beauty - eyeloveusa.com
- Full Heart Beauty - fullheartbeauty.com
- Mad Beauty Lounge - madbeautylounge.com
- Natascha Darling Lashes - nataschadarlinglashes.com
- Peridot Skincare + Eyelash - skincareperidot.com
- Refined Artistry - refinedartistry.com
- Scene Cosmetics - scenecosmetics.com
- Skincare by Alana - skincarebyalana.com
- Spring Always - springalways.co
- Trü Image Beauty Therapy - truimagebeautytherapy.square.site
- Wilshire Beauty - wilshirebeauty.com

- AMR Aesthetics - amr-aesthetics-denver.square.site
- Glow Facial Bar - glowfacialbardenver.com
- Smoothe Denver - smoothedenver.com

- Get Glowing - getglowing.net

Beauty Care Avenue - beutyave.com

- Atticus Industries - atticus.us
- Blissful Beauty Bar - blissfulbeautybars.com
- Renew Spa - renewspaandwellness.com
- SB Medical - naturewoo.com
- Sugar Pie Lashes - sugarpielashes.com

- Ginny Maries - ginnymaries.com
- The Skin Studio & Co. - skin.studio

- House of Glam - houseofglamhawaii.com

- The Copper Label - thecopperlabel.com
- LW Skincare - lwskincare.com
- Succulent Skin Day Spa - succulentskindayspa.com

- Opulence Skin Care & Med Spa - opulenceskin.com
- Third Eye Lashthetics - thirdeyelashthetics.com

- Spencer Wellness Centre - spencerwellnesscentre.mybigcommerce.com

- Norma Jeanne's Threads - normajeannesthreads.com

Everglow Medical Aesthetics - everglowbyrobyn.com

- The Teal Antler - thetealantler.com

- Avabelle Boutique - shopavabelle.com
- Marlo Beauty - marlobeauty.com

- Fig Boutique - shopfigboutique.com
- The Studio + Studio R3 - thestudiobiz.com

- Salon Store - salonstore.com

- Barefaced Babe - barefacedbabe.com
- G&H Family Boutique - ghfamilyboutique.com
- Lora Lin Aesthetics - lla406.com
- Trendz - ilovetrendz.com

- Beauty Plus Salon - beautyplussalon.com

- Santa Fe Lash & Beauty Bar - santafelashandbeautybar.com
- SOAR Wellness - soarwellness.net 

- Canvas Salon & Gallery Inc - canvasiscolor.com
- Lash Bar Buffalo - lashbarbuffalo.com
- The Skin Girl - theskingirlroc.com
- Zapped Beauty - zappedbeauty.com

- Wink Lash Studio - winklashes.co

- Willow Tree Body & Skin Care - willowtreebodyandskincare.net

- Accents Salon & Spa - accentssalonandspa.com
- Allure Medical & Wellness Spa - discoverallurespa.com
- Babes Boutique - shop-babes.com
- Discover Allure Skin Centre - discoverallurespa.com
- LX Day Spa - lxdayspa.com
- Simply You Skincare & Wellness - simplyyoucle.com
-Time for Me - timeformecatalog.com
- Yanda Beauty Supply - yandaonline.com

- Advanced Aesthetics & Wellness - aestheticsandwellnesskf.com
- Femme Artistry - femmeartistry.com
- Julie Lewis Lash & Brow Artist - lashesandbrowspdx.com
- Luminous Boutique Spa - luminousboutiquespa.com
- PDX Beauty Lounge - pdxbeautylounge.business.site
- Radiant You - radiantyouskincare.com
- Sublime Clothing - sublimeclothingboutique.com

- Curl Bibe - Curl BibleVraie Spa - vraiespa.com

- Glam Basics - glambasics.com

- Beautique - shop-beautique.com

- MHD Cosmetics - mhdcosmetics.com

- Beautiful Winkz - beautifulwinkz.com
- Envious Skin - enviouskintx.info
- Hair Society - hairsocietyco.com
- Hidden Door Medspa - hiddendoorspa.com
- Inner Glow Day Spa - innerglowdayspa.com
- Jentry Kelley - Jentrykelley.com
- Kueen Esthetique - kueenesthetique.com
- Lash Lovers - lashlovers.com
- Lucy Lindsey Beauty - lucylindseybeauty.com
- Mira Marfa - miramarfa.com

- Aquavie Day Spa - aquaviedayspa.com
- Elase Spa - elase.com
- JLC Esthetics - jlc-lash-esthetics.square.site
- Peak Day Spa - peakdayspa.com
- Piper Rose Spa - piperrosespa.com

- Enchanted Beauty Bar - enchantedbeautyrva.com
- Fresh Face Beauty Bar - freshfacebeautybar.com
- Rejuvalase Medspa - rejuvalase.com
- Richmond Makeup Artist - richmondmakeupartist.com

- Aesthetic Surgery Centre + Medispa - aestheticcentre.org
- Esthetics by Courtney Lee - esthetics-by-courtney-lee.square.site
- Honey Bee Lash Studio - honeybeelashstudio.com
- Lisa Crosier Skincare & Beauty Boutique - lisaskincare.com
- Luscious Skin Spa - lusciousskinspa.com
- Nectar Skin Bar & Boutique - nectarskinbarwinthrop.com
- The Petite Spa + Lash - thepetitespa.com
- Soma Aesthetics - somaaesthetics.com
- Spruce Skin & Wax Shoppe - spruce-shoppe.myshopify.com
- Vanity Pham - vanitypham.com

 

If you are not pleased with your results, both Babe Original and our Authorized Online Sellers offer a 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee. 

Questions? Please contact our customer service team by calling 888-831-9050 or via email at info@babeoriginal.com.

Customer service hours are Monday - Friday from 9am to 4pm MST. We are closed on weekends and holidays.